People

 

 

 

People from DTU Environment

 

Associate Professor

Thomas Fruergaard Astrup
Professor
DTU Environment
+45 45 25 15 58

Associate Professor

Charlotte Scheutz
Professor
DTU Environment
+45 45 25 16 07

Senior Researcher

Alessio Boldrin
Associate Professor
DTU Environment
+45 45 25 15 85

Postdoc


Senior Researcher

Anders Damgaard
Senior Researcher
DTU Environment
+45 45 25 16 12

PhD Student

Kostyantyn Pivnenko
Postdoc
DTU Environment
+45 45 25 16 02

PhD Student


PhD Student

Maklawe Essonanawe Edjabou
Postdoc
DTU Environment
+45 45 25 16 02

PhD Student


PhD Student


People from other universities

 

 Name

 Company

 Email

 Position

Helmut Rechberger

TU Vienna

h.rechberger@iwa.tuwien.ac.at

Professor

Lars Stoumann Jensen

Copenhagen University - LIFE

lsj@life.ku.dk

Professor

Stefanie Hellweg

ETH Zürich

stefanie.hellweg@ifu.baug.ethz.ch

Professor

Jakob Magid

Copenhagen University - LIFE

jma@life.ku.dk

Associate Professor

Hubert Baumeister

DTU Compute 

huba@dtu.dk

Associate Professor

Carl Vadenbo

ETH Zürich

vadenbo@ifu.baug.ethz.ch

Postdoc

David Laner

TU Vienna

david.laner@tuwien.ac.at

Postdoc 

Bahram Zarrin

DTU Compute

baza@dtu.dk

PhD student

Camilla Lemming

Copenhagen University - LIFE

lemming@life.ku.dk

PhD student

 Mélanie Haupt ETH Zürich haupt@ifu.baug.ethz.ch Phd student